Luke Combs Releases 'What You See Is What You Get' Title Track

Luke Combs Releases 'What You See Is What You Get' Title Track

Luke Combs isn't holding back one bit with the title track from his upcoming sophomore album, What You See Is What You Get, due out November 8.

In the new song, "What You See Is What You Get" Combs spells out exactly who is he as a person in an unapologetic and confident manner.

"I'm a straight-shooting, beer-drinking, rule-breaking / Don't think I won't take a good thing too far / I'm a midnighting, backsliding, getaway car-driving / Running away with your heart / I guess, be careful what you wish for, is all I meant when I said / What you see is what you get," Combs sings.

Along with sharing the new song, Combs has also revealed the full track list for What You See Is What You Get. The new project includes a highly anticipated duet with Eric Church titled "Does It To Me" and a previously released collaboration with Brooks & Dunn on "1, 2 Many."

Combs is currently out on the road for his "Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour" and will kick off his "What You See Is What You Get Tour" on February 7 in Columbia, Missouri. Joining him on his 2020 trek across the country are special guests, Ashley McBryde and Drew Parker. See further tour details and purchase tickets to a show near you right here.

Luke Combs' What You See Is What You Get Tracklist:

1. “Beer Never Broke My Heart”

2. “Refrigerator Door”

3. “Even Though I’m Leaving”

4. “Lovin’ on You”

5. “Moon Over Mexico”

6. “1, 2 Many” (feat. Brooks & Dunn)

7. “Blue Collar Boys”

8. “New Every Day”

9. “Reasons”

10. “Every Little Bit Helps”

11. “Dear Today”

12. “What You See Is What You Get”

13. “Does to Me” (feat. Eric Church)

14. “Angels Workin’ Overtime”

15. “All Over Again”

16. “Nothing Like You”

17. “Better Together”

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

98.7 Country WOVK · Wheeling's Country Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio